District Contacts

Eno River District is led by a team of committed Volunteers:

Justin Sprague headshot

Justin Sprague, District Chair[email protected]

Justin leads the volunteer team that provides district programming, training, membership, and financial support for the units in the Eno River District.


Mark Hannah

Mark Hannah, District Commissioner[email protected] 

Mark leads the volunteer team that provides support to and organizes roundtable for the units and Scouters in Eno River District.


Eno River District is also supported by a professional who provides day to day support of Scouting activities:

Wyndell Waldon

Wyndell Waldon, Family Scouting Director – [email protected], 919-446-1735

Wyndell provides professional support to the units and the Eno River District.




Below is the list of current volunteers who work at the district level to support the Eno River District:
PositionFirst NameLast NameTeamEmail Address
Eagle Boards Northeast - CommitteeJonBaumgardnerProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Camporee ChairTomBeachProgram - Activities[email protected]
Cub Scout Roundtable CommisionerEthanBeattie[email protected]
Training ChairRandyBernsteinProgram - Training[email protected]
Asst. District Commissioner - RoundtableGaryBird[email protected]
District Vice Chair MembershipShayBlakemoreMembership[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - ChathamShayBlakemoreMembership[email protected]
Advancement ChairSteveBlanchardProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Finance CommitteeEddieBlountFinance[email protected]
Training CommitteeJamesBrownProgram - Training[email protected]
Member-at-largeTonyCampioneAt large[email protected]
Nominating ChairCharlieCarpenterNominating[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - DurhamCharlieCarpenterNominating[email protected]
Webelos to Scout CoordinatorChrisCashinMembership[email protected]
Member-at-largeJamesCaulfieldAt large[email protected]
Asst. District Commissioner - ChathamJamesChambersOperations[email protected]
Enterprise Risk MgmtJamesChambersOperations[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - ChathamAreleneCheek[email protected]
Camping Promotion ChairRyanCovingtonProgram - Camping[email protected]com
Unit Commissioner - Granville & VanceRyanCovingtonProgram - Camping[email protected]
Member-at-largeTimDodgeAt large[email protected]
Member-at-largeJackEdingerAt large[email protected]
Asst. District Commissioner - OrangeChrisFitzSimonsSpecial Projects[email protected]
District Vice Chair - Special ProjectsChrisFitzSimonsSpecial Projects[email protected]
District Vice Chair - ProgramTomFossProgram[email protected]
Member-at-largeBryanFoxAt large[email protected]
Popcorn KernelHollyGoodeFinance[email protected]
Training CommitteeRandallGoodmanProgram - Training[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - OrangeBobbyGreen[email protected]
Membership CommitteeJimGriffithMembership[email protected]
Activities & Civic Service ChairTerryHallProgram - Activities[email protected]
District CommissionerMarkHannah[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - DurhamEddieHansonProgram - Training[email protected]
YPT ChampionEddieHansonProgram - Training[email protected]
Camporee TeamMikeHarrisProgram - Activities[email protected]
OA - Eluwak Chapter Asst. AdvisorKarenHassettProgram - OA[email protected]
Membership Chair - Granville CountyDanielleHayesMembership[email protected]
Eagle Projects NortheastJohnHelmProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Member-at-largeKimHillAt large[email protected]
Camporee CommitteeWillJamesProgram - Camporee[email protected]
Pinewood Derby CoordinatorJereJulianProgram - Activities[email protected]
Membership CommitteeKatieKrossMembership[email protected]
Cub Day Camp DirectorDavidKuzminskiProgram - Activities[email protected]
Finance - Scout CardsFredLohmanFinance[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - OrangeEdLowdermilk[email protected]
Member-at-largeKathyMacialekAt large[email protected]
District Vice Chair - FinanceBrianMahnkeFinance[email protected]
Member-at-largeJamesMcClintonAt large[email protected]
Eagle Boards Southwest - Committee, OACarltonMcKeeProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Sapoini Chapter AdvisorCarltonMcKeeProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - OrangeCarltonMcKeeProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Eagle Boards Northeast - ChairPaulMenchiniProgram - Advancement[email protected]
CommunicationsCathyMillwardOperations[email protected]
Cub Advancement ChairDavidMintonProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Asst. District Commissioner - DurhamJeffMixon[email protected]
Training CommitteeBradMooreProgram - Training[email protected]
Training CommitteeKeithMorganProgram - Training[email protected]
Member-at-largeBillMorrisAt large[email protected]
Awards & Recognition ChairMattNashProgram[email protected]
Eagle Boards Southwest - CommitteeKathyNeasProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Webelos Woods DirectorDennisNicholsonProgram - Activities[email protected]
Camporee CommitteeDarylPoeProgram - Activities[email protected]
Training CommitteeChristyRaskaAt large[email protected]
District QuartermasterBillRobbinsOperations[email protected]
Asst. District Commissioner - Granville & VanceTaraRoberson[email protected]
Eagle Boards Northeast - CommitteeDougRobersonProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Finance CommitteeSteedRollinsFinance[email protected]
OA - Eluwak Chapter AdvisorJohnRoseProgram - OA[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - OrangeAllanSamuelson[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - DurhamDaveScocca[email protected]
Merit Badge College DirectorBobSheltonProgram[email protected]
District ChairJustinSpragueKey 3[email protected]
Eagle Boards Southwest - ChairBillStonecypherProgram - Advancement[email protected]
Training CommitteeScottSublettProgram - Training[email protected]
District Vice Chair - Admin & OperationsToddTaftOperations[email protected]
Eagle Boards Southwest - CommitteeTimTaftProgram - Advancement[email protected]
OA - Eluwak Chapter Asst. AdvisorDavisTappProgram - OA[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - DurhamToddTaftOperations[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - ChathamMackThorpe[email protected]
Eagle Boards Southwest - CommitteeBobVerneProgram - Advancement[email protected]
District DirectorWyndellWaldonKey 3[email protected]
Unit Commissioner - ChathamStephenWalker[email protected]
Merit Badge College - CommitteeDavidWardProgram - Activities[email protected]
Chatham County Membership ChairLisaWashingtonMembership[email protected]
Scouts BSA Roundtable CommissionerWesWeaverProgram - Training[email protected]
Training CommitteeWesWeaverProgram - Training[email protected]